Logo-KBV

KBV Hauptnavigationen:

Sie befinden sich:

 

EDV-Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner der Kassenärztlichen Vereinigungen für Anbieter von Gesundheits-IT

KV Baden-Württemberg

Albstadtweg 11
70567 Stuttgart
Postfach 80 06 08
70506 Stuttgart
Fon (07 11) 78 75 - 0
Fax (07 11) 78 75 - 32 74

Frau Doris Appel
Fon 0711 7875-3313
Doris.Appel@kvbawue.de

KV Bayerns

Elsenheimerstraße 39
80687 München

Postanschrift:
Kassenärztliche Vereinigung Bayerns
80684 München
Fon (0 89) 5 70 93 - 0
Fax (0 89) 5 70 93 - 61 24 73

Frau Nicola Micevic
Fon 089 57093-3203
IT-Arztpraxis@kvb.de

KV Berlin

Masurenallee 6A
14057 Berlin
Fon (0 30) 3 10 03 - 0
Fax (0 30) 3 10 03 - 3 02

Herr Andreas Mahling
Fon 030 31003-293
andreas.mahling@kvberlin.de

Herr Michael Dehler
Fon 030 31003-989
michael.dehler@kvberlin.de

Herr Uwe Skaba
Fon 030 31003-294
uwe.skaba@kvberlin.de  

KV Brandenburg

Gregor-Mendel-Straße 10/11
14469 Potsdam
Fon (03 31) 28 68 - 0
Fax (03 31) 28 68 - 1 75 od. - 1 91

Herr Holger Rostek
Fon 0331 2309-331
it@kvbb.de

KV Bremen

Schwachhauser Heerstaße 26/28
28209 Bremen
Postfach 10 43 29
28043 Bremen
Fon (04 21) 34 04 - 1 11
Fax (04 21) 34 04 - 1 08 od. - 1 09

Herr Gottfried Antpöhler
Fon 0421 3404-120
g.antpoehler@kvhb.de

KV Hamburg

Humboldstraße 56
22083 Hamburg
Postfach 76 06 20
22056 Hamburg
Fon (0 40) 2 28 02 - 0
Fax (0 40) 2 28 02 - 4 20

Frau Astrid Fellerhoff
Fon 040 22802-539

KV Hessen

Europa-Allee 90
60486 Frankfurt am Main

Fon (0 69)  2 47 41 - 77 77
Fax  (0 69) 2 47 41 - 6 88 26

Herr Ralf Rückert
Fon 069 24741-6950
ralf.rueckert@kvhessen.de

KV Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Neumühler Straße 22
19057 Schwerin
Postfach 160145
19091 Schwerin
Fon (03 85) 74 31 - 0
Fax (03 85) 74 31 - 2 22

Herr Michael Raubold
Fon 0385 7431-270
MRaubold@kvmv.de

KV Niedersachsen

Berliner Allee 22
30175 Hannover
Postfach 31 67
30031 Hannover
Fon (05 11) 3 80 - 03
Fax (05 11) 3 80 - 32 36

Herr Wilhelm Wilharm
Fon 0511 380-3238
Wilhelm.Wilharm@KVN.de

KV Nordrhein

Tersteegenstr. 9
40474 Düsseldorf
Postfach 30 05 20
40405 Düsseldorf
Fon (02 11) 59 70 - 0
Fax (02 11) 59 70 - 2 87

Herr Bernhard Acke
Team Betrieb Telematikdienste
Fon 0211 5970-8462
Fax 0211 5970-8004
Telematikdienste@kvno.de

KV Rheinland-Pfalz

Emil-Schüller-Straße 14-16
56073 Koblenz
Postfach 10 49
56064 Koblenz
Fon (02 61) 3 90 02 - 0
Fax (02 61) 3 90 02 - 1 11

ServiceCenter
Fon 06131 326-326
service@kv-rlp.de

KV Saarland

Faktoreistraße 4
66111 Saarbrücken
Postfach 10 16 43
66016 Saarbrücken
Fon (06 81) 99 83 7 - 0
Fax (06 81) 99 83 7 - 1 40

Herr Patrick Schumacher
Fon 0681 99837-0
p.schumacher@kvsaarland.de

KV Sachsen

Schützenhöhe 12
01099 Dresden
Postfach 10 06 36
01076 Dresden
Fon (03 51) 82 90 - 50
Fax (03 51) 82 90 - 5 63

Herr Torsten Meixner
Fon 0351 8290-717
torsten.meixner@kvsachsen.de

KV Sachsen-Anhalt

Doctor-Eisenbart-Ring 2
39120 Magdeburg
Postfach 16 64
39006 Magdeburg
Fon (03 91) 6 27 60 00
Fax (03 91) 6 27 89 99

IT-Service
Fon 0391 627-7000
Fax: 0391 627-877000
it-service@kvsa.de

KV Schleswig-Holstein

Bismarckallee 1-3
23795 Bad Segeberg
Postfach
23782 Bad Segeberg
Fon (0 45 51) 8 83 - 0
Fax (0 45 51) 8 83 - 2 09

Herr Timo Rickers
Fon 04551 883-286
timo.rickers@kvsh.de

KV Thüringen

Zum Hospitalgraben 8
99425 Weimar
Postfach 20 19
99401 Weimar
Fon (0 36 43) 55 90
Fax (0 36 43) 55 91 91

Herr Wilfried Schmidt
Fon 03643 559110
wschmidt@kvt.de

KV Westfalen-Lippe

Robert-Schimrigk-Straße 4-6
44141 Dortmund
Fon (02 31) 94 32 - 0
Fax (02 31) 94 32 - 31 34

Frau Beate Kalz
Fon 0231 9432-3476
beate.kalz@kvwl.de